TAT-14 Cable System
Sprint Network Administration System



Public Info
About TAT-14
General Committee
Landing Station Map
Login to TAT-14

TAT-14 General Committee

 
Administration Country Contact Facsimile E-Mail
AT&T United States David Anderson +1 832 213 0488 dja@att.com
AT&T USA Erika Amoro . eh2569@att.com
AT&T USA Sue Garfinkle +1 (832) 213-0488 sg7217@att.com
BICS Belgium Javier Hector Lloret . javier.hector.lloret@bics.com
BT UK Dec Wallace . dec.wallace@bt.com
BT UK Gavin Rea . gavin.rea@bt.com
BT UK Reja Mateen . reja.mateen@bt.com
CENTURY LINK LIMITED USA Chris Hynes . chris.hynes@centurylink.com
CENTURY LINK LIMITED UK Chris McReynolds . chris.mcreynolds@centurylink.com
CENTURY LINK LIMITED USA John Malamountsis . john.malamoutsis@centurylink.com
CENTURY LINK LIMITED USA Paul Betts . paul.betts@centurylink.com
CYTA Cyprus Loizos Economides +357 (22) 494 155 int.comms@cyta.cytanet.com.cy
DTAG Germany Hartmut Kipar +49 331 123 93009 (Fax) Hartmut.Kipar@telekom.de
ELISA Finland P. Pietilainen 358-9-6955-0301 petri.pietilainen@finnet.fi
ETISALAT UAE Essa Khalifa Al Suwaidi 971 (2) 6772930 esuwaidi@etisalat.ae
ETISALAT UAE Omar Hasan Al Zaabi . omaalzaabi@etisalat.ae
KDDI CORP Japan Hiromitsu Todokoro 81 3 6678 0287 hi-todokoro@kddi.com
KDDI CORP Japan Masanori Araki . mn-araki@kddi.com
KPN The Netherlands Leen Boot . leen.boot@kpn.com
KPN The Netherlands Ronald Dinkleman . ronald.dinkelman@kpn.com
MEO Portugal Tito Santos +351 215007032 tito.n.santos@telecom.pt
MEO Portugal Jose Vilaca . jose-h-vilaca@telecom.pt
ORANGE France Carine Romanetti . carine.romanetti@orange.com
ORANGE France Fabrice Colin . fabrice.colin@orange.com
ORANGE France Philippe Recco . philippe.recco@orange.com
OTEGLOBE Greece Loucas Balis . loucas.balis@oteglobe.gr
OTEGLOBE Greece Panagiota Bosdogianni . panagiota.bosdogianni@oteglobe.gr
OTEGLOBE Greece Panagiota Samara . panagiota.samara@oteglobe.gr
ROSTELECOM Russia Valery Shatalov . VShatalov@rt.ru
SINGTEL Singapore Leo Chin Shiang . chsleo@singtel.com
SINGTEL Singapore Linette Lee . linette@singtel.com
SINGTEL Singapore Tay Yang Hwee . tayyh@singtel.com
SOFTBANK Japan Koji Ishii . koji.ishii@g.softbank.co.jp
SOFTBANK Japan Naoto Kukizaki . naoto.kukizaki@g.softbank.co.jp
SPRINT USA Dan Elliott . dan.c.elliott@sprint.com
SPRINT USA Steve Balk 1-404-649-9039 steven.j.balk@sprint.com
STARHUB Singapore Leong Tong Jason TEH . ltteh@starhub.com
STARHUB Singapore Soon Leng NG 65 (6821) 7010 soonleng@starhub.com
STSE Slovak Republic Peter Mihalech 42 125 341 4936 peter.mihalech@telekom.sk
TATA UK Carl Osborne . carl.osborne@tatacommunications.com
TATA India Christos Holevas 44-791-721-4322 christos.holevas@tatacommunications.com
TDC A/S Denmark Claus Nielsen . clni@tdc.dk
TELE2 Sweden Sven Hansson . sven.hansson@tele2.com
TELENOR Norway Arvid Langeland 47 6789 4307 arvid.langeland@telenor.com
TELESUR Suriname Doric Ramlakhan . doric.ramlakhan@telesur.sr
TELUS Canada Rick Klose 604-412-9802 Rick.Klose@telus.com
TLFN Spain Ana Munoz de Morales 34 (91) 482 7589 ana.munozmorales@telefonica.es
TSIC Denmark Keld Sorensen +45 8881 9860 keld.sorensen@teliasonera.com
TURK TELECOM Turkey Arif Oktay . arif.oktay@turktelekom.com.tr
TURK TELECOM Turkey Emre Yuva 90 (312) 313 2940 emre.yuva@turktelekom.com.tr
VERIZON UK David Moore . david.moore5@uk.verizon.com
VERIZON USA Jeff Fleisher . jeffrey.fleisher@verizon.com
VERIZON USA Tom Willoughby . thomas.willoughby@verizon.com
VODAFONE UK Jon Ford . jon.ford@vodafone.com
VODAFONE UK Katherine Edwards 44 7880 290323 katherine.edwards@vodafone.com
VODAFONE UK Robert Dutton . robert.dutton@vodafone.com
ZAYO USA Matthew Hemmings . matthew.hemmings@zayo.com
ZAYO USA Robert Moore . robert.moore@zayo.com
ZAYO USA Toby Walsh . toby.walsh@zayo.com

Email TAT-14 Network Administrator
Central Billing Party Web Site
© 2016 Sprint. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use |Privacy Policy |Copyright Notices
4.0.3