TAT-14 Cable System
Sprint Network Administration System



Public Info
About TAT-14
General Committee
Landing Station Map
Login to TAT-14

TAT-14 General Committee

 
Administration Country Contact Facsimile E-Mail
AT&T United States David Anderson +1 832 213 0488 dja@att.com
BICS Belgium Herman Vrijsen +32 2 547 52 09 herman.vrijsen@bics.com
BT UK Dec Wallace . dec.wallace@bt.com
CYTA Cyprus J. Koulias 357 2 49 4155 int.comms@cyta.cytanet.com.cy
DTAG Germany Hartmut Kipar +49 331 123 93009 (Fax) Hartmut.Kipar@telekom.de
ELISA Finland P. Pietilainen 358-9-6955-0301 petri.pietilainen@finnet.fi
ETISALAT UAE A. Al Mutawa 971-2-677-2930 aamutawa@emirates.net.ae
KDDI CORP Japan Hiromitsu Todokoro 81 3 6678 0287 hi-todokoro@kddi.com
KPN The Netherlands Leen Boot . leen.boot@kpn.com
LEVEL 3 LIMITED UK Tim King +44 (0)7957 806 319 tim.king@level3.com
ORANGE France Fabrice Colin . fabrice.colin@orange.com
OTEGLOBE Greece Skevos PATELLIS +30 210 6115923 s.patelis@ote.gr
PTC Portugal Tito Santos +351 215007032 tito.n.santos@telecom.pt
ROSTELECOM Russia A. Petrov 7 095 924 7062 adnreyp@hq.rt.ru
SINGTEL Singapore Mr. OOI Seng Keat +65 6738 1766 sengkeat@singtel.com
SOFTBANK Japan Naoto Kukizaki . naoto.kukizaki@g.softbank.co.jp
SPRINT USA Steve Balk 1-404-649-9039 steven.j.balk@sprint.com
STARHUB Singapore P. H. Leong 65-721-5012 phleong@starhub.com.sg
STSE Slovak Republic D. Guran 421 7 39 1006 dezider.guran@st.sk
TATA India Somesh Gaur 91 22-6659 1932 Somesh.gaur@tatacommunications.com
TATA BDA India Somesh Gaur 91 22 66591932 Somesh.gaur@tatacommunications.com
TDC A/S Denmark Claus Nielsen . clni@tdc.dk
TELE2 Sweden Sven Hansson . sven.hansson@tele2.com
TELENOR Norway Arvid Langeland 47 6789 4307 arvid.langeland@telenor.com
TELESUR Suriname Edmund Neus 597-425333 edmund.neus@telesur.sr
TELUS Canada Rick Klose 604-412-9802 Rick.Klose@telus.com
TLFN Spain L Arocas 34 91 584 6459 luis.arocas@telefonica.es
TSIC Denmark Keld Sorensen +45 8881 9860 keld.sorensen@teliasonera.com
TSIC-NA Denmark Keld Sorensen +45 8881 9860 keld.sorensen@teliasonera.com
TURK TELECOM Turkey Necati Kaya +90 312 313 2940 necati.kaya@turktelekom.com.tr
VERIZON UK David Moore . david.moore5@uk.verizon.com
VODAFONE United Kingdom Brian Doyle 44 20 7315 6181 brian.doyle@cw.com
ZAYO UK Martin Goult . martin.goult@zayo.com

Email TAT-14 Network Administrator
Central Billing Party Web Site
© 2016 Sprint. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use |Privacy Policy |Copyright Notices
4.0.3